Latest Products http://www.crystalionengineers.com Latest Products Sun, 18 Apr 2021 17:06:45 +0530 en-us http://www.crystalionengineers.com Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/industrial-vacuum-pump-oil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/industrial-vacuum-pump-oil.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Importers and Suppliers of Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil in India. The wide range of Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil includes Roots Booster Pump Oil, Rotary Vacuum Pump Oil, Silicone Diffusion Pump Oil and Vapour Jet Booster Pump Oil. Root Booster Pump Oil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/roots-booster-pump-oil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/roots-booster-pump-oil.htm Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roots Booster Pump Oil is formulated with the finest quality ingredients. This Oil is silicon based.The Roots Booster Pump Oil can be availed in different sized bottles. We are rated as one of the most noteworthy Importers and Suppliers of Roots Booster Pump Oil in India. Rotary Vacuum Pump Oil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/rotary-vacuum-pump-oil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/rotary-vacuum-pump-oil.htm Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in the supplying of imported Rotary Vacuum Pump Oil. There are mainly two types of Rotary Vacuum Pump Oil i.e. Mineral and Synthetic. It creates such a high Vacuum so that it is not effected the other system of the machine. Silicone Diffusion Pump Oil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/silicone-diffusion-pump-oil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/silicone-diffusion-pump-oil.htm Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Diffusion Pump Oil is used in a lot of industries mainly mechanics. It is Silicone based which is increasing high Vacuum. Its self life is very -very long. Silicone Diffusion Pump Oil can relatively increase the efficiency of the machines. Vapour Jet Booster Pump Oil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/vapour-jet-booster-pump-oil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/vapour-jet-booster-pump-oil.htm Industrial Vacuum Pump Oil Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Vapour Jet Booster Pump Oil which is of top quality. It is Silicone based which creates high Vacuum. We are one of the most trustworthy suppliers of Vapour Jet Booster Pump Oil. The usage of Vapour Jet Booster Pump Oil can dramatically enhance the performance of a machine. Graphite Foil http://www.crystalionengineers.com/graphite-foil.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/graphite-foil.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Foil is considered excellent for maintaining 100% conductivity. The durability of our Graphite Foil is one of the major factors for consideration. We are a reputed supplier of imported Graphite Foil in different size (15 X 0.2mm, 20 X 0.2mm, 15 X 0.35mm, 20 X 0.35mm, 35 X 0.5mm). Evaporation Boat http://www.crystalionengineers.com/evaporation-boat.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/evaporation-boat.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RO Plant http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-plant.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-plant.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer and Supplier of RO Plant in India. RO Plant operates on the principle of osmosis. If two systems filled with solutions of different concentrations are connected through a semi-permeable media, the solution with lower concentration will travel to the concentrate solution. Water Softener http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-softener.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-softener.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Water Softener in India. Water Softener uses resin based technology for the softening of water, as it is quite inexpensive. Water Softener also regenerates the common salt after the process. Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-treatment-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-treatment-plant-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts in India. We provide Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts for the efficient working of Water Treatment Plant. Our Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts are made up of superior quality materials. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the Authorized Dealer of Chembond Ashland Water Technologies Limited for Water Treatment Chemicals in India. Our Water Treatment Chemicals are used for treating waste water. Boiler Treatment Chemical http://www.crystalionengineers.com/boiler-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/boiler-treatment-chemical.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Boiler Treatment Chemical to the Boiler water treatment programs in order to improve the overall efficiency of the water system. The Boiler Treatment Chemical can kill the microbes or bacteria in a short span of time. Cooling Water Treatment Chemical http://www.crystalionengineers.com/cooling-water-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/cooling-water-treatment-chemical.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized dealer of Chembond Ashland Water Technologies Limited for Cooling Water Treatment Chemical in India. Cooling water systems must be chemically treated and effectively serviced to ensure that they continue to operate efficiently and to maximize the life expectancy of the cooling equipment. RO Chemical http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-chemical.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-chemical.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RO Chemical is used in a lot of water treatment programs. The RO Chemical is used mainly in Reverse Osmosis programs. RO Chemical is highly recommended by experts in order to have safe, pure and drinkable wa Boron Nitride Powder http://www.crystalionengineers.com/boron-nitride-powder.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/boron-nitride-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of imported Boron Nitride Powder. Boron Nitride Powder is used as a chemical reagent in a lot of experiments. The Boron Nitride Powder constitutes the finest granules of the metal. It is used in Metaliser Industry for releasing Aluminium. Graphite Paste http://www.crystalionengineers.com/graphite-paste.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/graphite-paste.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most efficient supplier of imported Graphite Paste . It is Water based Suspension. The Graphite Paste is used to prevent Aluminium from sticking to walls of the Metaliser. High Vacuum Silicone Grease http://www.crystalionengineers.com/high-vacuum-silicone-grease.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/high-vacuum-silicone-grease.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished supplier of imported High Vacuum Silicone Grease. High Vacuum Silicone Grease can withstand high temperature. It resisit to attack by acid and water. RO Water Purifier http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-water-purifier.htm http://www.crystalionengineers.com/ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livpure, India’s first Intelligent RO water purifier with touch technology, gives you the purest sparkling - dear water with an advanced purification system and convenience with time saving.